• JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
Print
Welcome to St. Vincent de Paul Parish School!


Located in the heart of Elm Grove, we are committed to developing the whole child; mind, body and soul.
 
 

 

News

Welcome to St. Vincent de Paul Parish School!

Saturday 11/1/2014

8:30 a.m. -10 a.m. 7/8 Boys Basketball Practice

10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. 7/8 Girls Basketball Practice

Monday 11/3/2014

8th graders to BDHS for Day of the Dead Activities (1:30-2:30)

3:30-5 p.m. 7/8 Boys & Girls Basketball Practice

Tues 11/4/2014

 6:30 p.m. Parent meeting for Science/Social Studies Fair

Wed 11/5/2014

4th grade Field Trip

3:30-5 p.m. 7/8 Boys Basketball Practice

Forensics Practice 3:30-5 p.m.

Thursday 11/6/2014

3:30-5 p.m. 7/8 Girls Basketball Practice

Friday 11/7/2014

Mass 9:00 a.m.

Forensics Practice 3:30-5 p.m.

Saturday 11/8/2014

8:30 a.m. -10 a.m. 7/8 Boys Basketball Practice

10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. 7/8 Girls Basketball Practice

Tues 11/11

Veterans Day Service in Church 9:30 a.m.




 

 

NOV
04

Tuesday November 4, 2014 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Science/SS Fair Parent Meeting

NOV
07

Friday November 7, 2014 9:00am - 10:00am
School Mass

NOV
11

Tuesday November 11, 2014 9:00am - 10:00am
Veterans Day Service

NOV
13

Thursday November 13, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Faculty Meeting

NOV
14

Friday November 14, 2014 9:00am - 10:00am
School Mass

Donate

Please consider a donation